FAQ - Frequently asked Questions
Contact us if you need any more help.
No. Your profile is saved in your account. When your ad expires, you can edit and publish it at any time again.
Unfortunately, the system does NOT add newly purchased time to your remaining time. When you purchase a new plan, the old plan will be replaced.
If this happens to you, please contact us with your old and new plan order numbers. We'll fix it for you.
No worries, just contact us and we will create a plan that fits your needs.
Yes. No problem. We can manage your account for you. Just contact us.
All your ads (profiles) are saved in your account under "My Profiles". There is a selection option on top where you can choose "Live", "Pending", "Expired" etc. Click on the categorie that fits (and has a number) and you will see your profile.
Life happens. If you want to pause your add (i.e. in case of an emergency, or you get sick etc.), just contact us. We will pause your ad, so you don't lose time.
Yes, we offer special discounts from time to time. Join our newsletter to stay informed.
No problem, we can help you. Just contact us.